School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Young, Mendi 2nd grade young_mendi@svvsd.org
Watts, Joni Building Support
Walder, Kathi Jo Administration walder_kathijo@svvsd.org
Villavicencio, Dora Office villavicencio_dora@svvsd.org
Valentine, Penny 5th Grade valentine_penny@svvsd.org
Urquidi, Laurel 4th Grade urquidi_laurel@svvsd.org
Stearman, Ridley Academic Support stearman_ridley@svvsd.org
Solano, Elvia Building Support solano_elvia@svvsd.org
Searls, Nick 4th Grade searls_nicholas@svvsd.org
Rongey, Adam Kindergarten rongey_adam@svvsd.org
Rodela, Carolina Academic Support rodela_carolina@svvsd.org
Reyes, Rosella Academic Support reyes_rosella@svvsd.org
Perez, Blanca Academic Support perez_blanca@svvsd.org
Meyers, Jamie 5th Grade meyers_jamie@svvsd.org
McGill, Deb Building Support mcgill_debra@svvsd.org
McClintock, Deb Academic Support mcclintock_deborah@svvsd.org
Mason-Gilbert, Lois Special Education masongilbert_lois@svvsd.org
Macias, Tracey 1st Grade macias_tracey@svvsd.org
Luevano, Julie Library luevano_julie@svvsd.org
Lopez, Anthony Building Support lopez_anthony@svvsd.org
Lockwood, Jamie 3rd Grade lockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
Lingg, Betsy Special Education lingg_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Knight, Matthew Physical Education knight_matthew@svvsd.org
Kilcullen, Ida Counseling kilcullen_hasinta@svvsd.org
Jordan, Judy Building Support
Horner, Wendy 4th Grade horner_wendy@svvsd.org
Hidalgo-Fahring, Susan 5th Grade hidalgo_susan@svvsd.org
Helmstetter, Lynn Academic Support helmstetter_lynn@svvsd.org
Flippin, Michelle 3rd Grade flippin_michelle@svvsd.org
Ernst, Thelma Preschool ernst_thelma@svvsd.org
Emanuel, Kristopher Music emanuel_kristopher@svvsd.org
Dreher, Cynthia Building Support dreher_cynthia@svvsd.org
Downing, Alexandra STEM Coordinator downing_alexandra@svvsd.org
Christopher, Amy Art christopher_amy@svvsd.org
Chavez McBeth, Isabel 1st Grade chavez-mcbeth_maria@svvsd.org
Chambers, Terezia Academic Support chambers_terezia@svvsd.org
Campos-Davila, Ana Kindergarten davila_ana@svvsd.org
Bukatko, Linda Special Education bukatko_linda@svvsd.org
Bortscheller, Kaylee 3rd Grade bortscheller_kaylee@svvsd.org
Bilger, Elena Kindergarten bilger_elena@svvsd.org
Bigay Clark, Linda Office bigayclark_linda@svvsd.org
Aviwa, Sonia Building Support
Araujo, Alma 2nd grade araujo_alma@svvsd.org
Andrews, Meghan Academic Support andrews_meghan@svvsd.org