School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Anderson, Wendy Kindergarten anderson_wendy@svvsd.org
Araujo, Alma araujo_alma@svvsd.org
Bigay Clark, Linda Registrar bigayclark_linda@svvsd.org
Bukatko, Linda Special Education bukatko_linda@svvsd.org
Campos-Davila, Ana 1st Grade davila_ana@svvsd.org
Chambers, Terezia Academic Support chambers_terezia@svvsd.org
Chaparro, Inocencia Building Support chaparro_inocencia@svvsd.org
Chavez McBeth, Isabel 3rd Grade chavez-mcbeth_maria@svvsd.org
Downing, Alexandra Academic Support downing_alexandra@svvsd.org
Dreher, Cynthia Building Support dreher_cynthia@svvsd.org
Emanuel, Kristopher Academic Support
Ernst, Thelma Preschool ernst_thelma@svvsd.org
Flippin, Michelle 1st Grade flippin_michelle@svvsd.org
Helmstetter, Lynn Academic Support helmstetter_lynn@svvsd.org
Hidalgo-Fahring, Susan 3rd Grade hidalgo_susan@svvsd.org
Horner, Wendy 4th Grade horner_wendy@svvsd.org
Johnston, Cynthia Academic Support johnston_cynthia@svvsd.org
Kilcullen, Ida Counseling kilcullen_hasinta@svvsd.org
Knight, Matthew Physical Education knight_matthew@svvsd.org
Lingg, Betsy Special Education lingg_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lockwood, Jamie 3rd Grade lockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
Luevano, Julie Library luevano_julie@svvsd.org
Macias, Tracey 5th Grade macias_tracey@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Jessica Art manzanares_jessica@svvsd.org
McClintock, Deb Academic Support mcclintock_deborah@svvsd.org
McGill, Deb Building Support mcgill_debra@svvsd.org
Melendez, Lencho Building Support melendez_prudencio@svvsd.org
Meyers, Jamie Academic Support meyers_jamie@svvsd.org
Orihuela, Maribel Kindergarten orihuela_maribel@svvsd.org
Perez, Blanca Academic Support perez_blanca@svvsd.org
Reyes, Rosella Academic Support reyes_rosella@svvsd.org
Rodela, Carolina Academic Support rodela_carolina@svvsd.org
Rose, Anne Office rose_anne@svvsd.org
Solano, Elvia Building Support solano_elvia@svvsd.org
Stamus, Cindy Academic Support stamus_cynthia@svvsd.org
Stearman, Ridley Academic Support stearman_ridley@svvsd.org
Urquidi, Laurel 4th Grade urquidi_laurel@svvsd.org
Valentine, Penny 5th Grade valentine_penny@svvsd.org
Villavicencio, Dora Office villavicencio_dora@svvsd.org
Walder, Kathi Jo Administration walder_kathijo@svvsd.org
Warner, Jessica Administration warner_jessica@svvsd.org
Willmeng, Mary Academic Support willmeng_mary@svvsd.org
Yauchzee, Rebecca Special Education yauchzee_rebecca@svvsd.org
Young, Mendi Academic Support young_mendi@svvsd.org